We held our fourth Warhammer 40,000 tournament on 24th February 2013.

Congratulations to Chris Johnson for his overall victory. Lewis Everitt was the Best General, Will Grealy had the Best Army, David Keeler was Best Sportsman and Steven Jessop won the much coveted and keenly contested Ladle of Timber.

The final standings were as follows:

Overall Standings
1Chris JohnsonLast Stand
2Nathan MartinBarming
=3Lewis EverittBarming
=3Tim Read
=3Mike McGuireLast Stand
6Mark Underwood
7Alex WhiteheadLast Stand
8Chris WaltonFakenham
=9Darren Chapman
=9Daniel ConnockBarming
=9Chris ReynoldsNorth Walsham
=9Giles ReaderLast Stand
=13Chris PriceLast Stand
=13Mike ClarkLast Stand
=15Alan JaggsAftermath
=15Chris RingerFakenham
=15Will GrealyAftermath
=15David KeelerAftermath
=15Matt HammondFakenham
20Paul ReekieBarming
21Jason HarrisFakenham
22Steve CurtisAftermath
23Chris Collins
=24Ricky KingAftermath
=24James CoppingAftermath
26Steve Jessop

Michael Clark won the award for Best General